ELEPHANT JX60001 Building Block Super Heroes for Kids 8Pcs / Set



Free Shipping

There are 8 Super Heroes, 4 different types – Hulk, Iron Man, Wolverine and Thor. Wolverine and Thor can be transform into a new type together, and Hulk and Iron Man also can be transform into a new type together. Come on! Play it with your friends!

Main Features:
Enlightenment building block for puzzle game playing
Fun and encouraging toys which are assembling allow children to experience the success and joy of creation
Improve parent-child relationship when you are playing together with your children is a perfect communication with each other
A beautiful collection and decoration of children's bedroom
Perceive the shapes and colors of the world
Excellent gift for your children as an educational learning toy
Let your imagination and creation run wild with those delicacy and cute pieces

Details of one single block set

Warm Prompt: It's suitable for children above 5 years old, and please be careful of small components.


Basic Information

Product Model: JX60001

Type: Building Blocks

Age: 5 Years+

Material: Plastic


Design Style: Cartoon

Features: Educational

Puzzle Style: 3D Puzzle

Small Parts : Yes

Washing: Yes

Applicable gender: Unisex

Dimension and Weight

Package weight: 1 kg

Package size (L x W x H): 32.5 x 19.5 x 15 cm / 12.77 x 7.66 x 5.90 inches

Package Contents

Package Contents: 8 x Super Heroes Set